Your Order

$0.00

Order Total

There are currently no items in your order.

Select Date/Time

Secrets of the Sea 3D

The Aquarium has a timed-ticketing system, whereby every visitor must select a time slot when purchasing tickets.

Learn more about timed ticketing, and review our code of conduct and other Aquarium policies.

Loading...
Monday, February 26, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 356 Remaining
Tuesday, February 27, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 361 Remaining
Wednesday, February 28, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Thursday, February 29, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 364 Remaining
Friday, March 01, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 363 Remaining
Saturday, March 02, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 350 Remaining
Sunday, March 03, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 363 Remaining
Monday, March 04, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 363 Remaining
Tuesday, March 05, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 370 Remaining
Wednesday, March 06, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 371 Remaining
Thursday, March 07, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 274 Remaining
Friday, March 08, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 368 Remaining
Saturday, March 09, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 368 Remaining
Sunday, March 10, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 372 Remaining
Monday, March 11, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 372 Remaining
Tuesday, March 12, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 372 Remaining
Thursday, March 14, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 370 Remaining
Friday, March 15, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 281 Remaining
Saturday, March 16, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 372 Remaining
Sunday, March 17, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 372 Remaining
Monday, March 18, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 372 Remaining
Tuesday, March 19, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 372 Remaining
Wednesday, March 20, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 372 Remaining
Thursday, March 21, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 348 Remaining
Friday, March 22, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 372 Remaining
Saturday, March 23, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 372 Remaining
Sunday, March 24, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 372 Remaining
Monday, March 25, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 372 Remaining
Tuesday, March 26, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 366 Remaining
Wednesday, March 27, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 372 Remaining
Thursday, March 28, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 372 Remaining
Friday, March 29, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 372 Remaining
Saturday, March 30, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 364 Remaining
Sunday, March 31, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 372 Remaining
Monday, April 01, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 372 Remaining
Tuesday, April 02, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 372 Remaining
Wednesday, April 03, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 372 Remaining
Thursday, April 04, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 297 Remaining
Friday, April 05, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 370 Remaining
Saturday, April 06, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 368 Remaining
Sunday, April 07, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 372 Remaining
Monday, April 08, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Tuesday, April 09, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 372 Remaining
Wednesday, April 10, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 372 Remaining
Thursday, April 11, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 372 Remaining
Online Sales powered by Vantix Ticketing