Your Order

$0.00

Order Total

There are currently no items in your order.

Select Date/Time

Secrets of the Sea 3D

The Aquarium has a timed-ticketing system, whereby every visitor must select a time slot when purchasing tickets.

Learn more about timed ticketing, and review our code of conduct and other Aquarium policies.

Loading...
Tuesday, May 28, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 364 Remaining
Wednesday, May 29, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 270 Remaining
Friday, May 31, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 370 Remaining
Saturday, June 01, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 372 Remaining
Sunday, June 02, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 365 Remaining
Monday, June 03, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 138 Remaining
Tuesday, June 04, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 372 Remaining
Wednesday, June 05, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 294 Remaining
Thursday, June 06, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 239 Remaining
Friday, June 07, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 285 Remaining
Saturday, June 08, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 370 Remaining
Sunday, June 09, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 370 Remaining
Monday, June 10, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 329 Remaining
Tuesday, June 11, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 290 Remaining
Wednesday, June 12, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 370 Remaining
Thursday, June 13, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 368 Remaining
Friday, June 14, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 234 Remaining
Sunday, June 16, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 372 Remaining
Monday, June 17, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 372 Remaining
Tuesday, June 18, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 256 Remaining
Wednesday, June 19, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 372 Remaining
Thursday, June 20, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Friday, June 21, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 370 Remaining
Saturday, June 22, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Sunday, June 23, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 364 Remaining
Monday, June 24, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Tuesday, June 25, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 370 Remaining
Wednesday, June 26, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 372 Remaining
Online Sales powered by Vantix Ticketing