Your Order

$0.00

Order Total

There are currently no items in your order.

Select Date/Time

Secrets of the Sea 3D

The Aquarium has a timed-ticketing system, whereby every visitor must select a time slot when purchasing tickets.

Learn more about timed ticketing, and review our code of conduct and other Aquarium policies.

Loading...
Monday, April 15, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 335 Remaining
Tuesday, April 16, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 336 Remaining
Wednesday, April 17, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 344 Remaining
Thursday, April 18, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 348 Remaining
Friday, April 19, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 351 Remaining
Saturday, April 20, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 362 Remaining
Sunday, April 21, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 366 Remaining
Monday, April 22, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 363 Remaining
Tuesday, April 23, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 372 Remaining
Wednesday, April 24, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 372 Remaining
Thursday, April 25, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Friday, April 26, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 337 Remaining
Saturday, April 27, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 340 Remaining
Sunday, April 28, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 372 Remaining
Monday, April 29, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Wednesday, May 01, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 307 Remaining
Thursday, May 02, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 344 Remaining
Friday, May 03, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 342 Remaining
Saturday, May 04, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 368 Remaining
Sunday, May 05, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 370 Remaining
Monday, May 06, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 372 Remaining
Tuesday, May 07, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 372 Remaining
Wednesday, May 08, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 372 Remaining
Friday, May 10, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 372 Remaining
Saturday, May 11, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 334 Remaining
Sunday, May 12, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 372 Remaining
Monday, May 13, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 337 Remaining
Tuesday, May 14, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 372 Remaining
Wednesday, May 15, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 288 Remaining
Thursday, May 16, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 372 Remaining
Friday, May 17, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 6 Remaining
Saturday, May 18, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 372 Remaining
Sunday, May 19, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 370 Remaining
Monday, May 20, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 372 Remaining
Tuesday, May 21, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 372 Remaining
Wednesday, May 22, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 331 Remaining
Thursday, May 23, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 297 Remaining
Friday, May 24, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 255 Remaining
Saturday, May 25, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 372 Remaining
Sunday, May 26, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 372 Remaining
Monday, May 27, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 372 Remaining
Tuesday, May 28, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 372 Remaining
Wednesday, May 29, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 372 Remaining
Friday, May 31, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 372 Remaining
Sunday, June 02, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 372 Remaining
Monday, June 03, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 372 Remaining
Tuesday, June 04, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 372 Remaining
Wednesday, June 05, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 300 Remaining
Thursday, June 06, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 262 Remaining
Friday, June 07, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 329 Remaining
Saturday, June 08, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 372 Remaining
Sunday, June 09, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 372 Remaining
Monday, June 10, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 372 Remaining
Tuesday, June 11, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 372 Remaining
Wednesday, June 12, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 372 Remaining
Thursday, June 13, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 372 Remaining
Friday, June 14, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 372 Remaining
Sunday, June 16, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 372 Remaining
Monday, June 17, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 372 Remaining
Tuesday, June 18, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 372 Remaining
Wednesday, June 19, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 372 Remaining
Thursday, June 20, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 372 Remaining
Friday, June 21, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 372 Remaining
Saturday, June 22, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 372 Remaining
Sunday, June 23, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 372 Remaining
Monday, June 24, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 372 Remaining
Tuesday, June 25, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 370 Remaining
Wednesday, June 26, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 372 Remaining
Thursday, June 27, 2024 - 12:00 PM - 372 Remaining
Online Sales powered by Vantix Ticketing