Your Order

$0.00

Order Total

There are currently no items in your order.

Select Date/Time

Hidden Pacific

As of May 29, we are allowing 50% occupancy in the theatre, or 186 people per film. The theatre normally seats 378. All visitors will be required to wear a mask throughout their film.

We are using touchless entry scanning, ensuring 6 feet of physical distance between all groups, and cleaning thoroughly between films. Hand sanitizer will be available at entrances and exits and in the lobby. The concession stand will not be open at this time. No outside food or drinks are allowed in the theater.

Click here to learn more about timed ticketing and other Aquarium policies.

Loading...
Thursday, December 09, 2021 - 10:40 AM - 186 Remaining
Thursday, December 09, 2021 - 1:20 PM - 186 Remaining
Thursday, December 09, 2021 - 4:00 PM - 186 Remaining
Friday, December 10, 2021 - 10:40 AM - 186 Remaining
Friday, December 10, 2021 - 1:20 PM - 184 Remaining
Friday, December 10, 2021 - 4:00 PM - 184 Remaining
Saturday, December 11, 2021 - 10:40 AM - 186 Remaining
Saturday, December 11, 2021 - 1:20 PM - 182 Remaining
Saturday, December 11, 2021 - 4:00 PM - 184 Remaining
Sunday, December 12, 2021 - 10:40 AM - 186 Remaining
Sunday, December 12, 2021 - 1:20 PM - 183 Remaining
Sunday, December 12, 2021 - 4:00 PM - 186 Remaining
Monday, December 13, 2021 - 10:40 AM - 182 Remaining
Monday, December 13, 2021 - 1:20 PM - 186 Remaining
Monday, December 13, 2021 - 4:00 PM - 186 Remaining
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 - 10:40 AM - 186 Remaining
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 - 1:20 PM - 186 Remaining
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 - 4:00 PM - 186 Remaining
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 - 10:40 AM - 186 Remaining
Thursday, December 16, 2021 - 10:40 AM - 186 Remaining
Thursday, December 16, 2021 - 1:20 PM - 186 Remaining
Thursday, December 16, 2021 - 4:00 PM - 186 Remaining
Friday, December 17, 2021 - 10:40 AM - 186 Remaining
Friday, December 17, 2021 - 1:20 PM - 186 Remaining
Friday, December 17, 2021 - 4:00 PM - 186 Remaining
Saturday, December 18, 2021 - 10:40 AM - 186 Remaining
Saturday, December 18, 2021 - 1:20 PM - 182 Remaining
Saturday, December 18, 2021 - 4:00 PM - 186 Remaining
Sunday, December 19, 2021 - 10:40 AM - 186 Remaining
Sunday, December 19, 2021 - 1:20 PM - 180 Remaining
Sunday, December 19, 2021 - 4:00 PM - 184 Remaining
Monday, December 20, 2021 - 10:40 AM - 186 Remaining
Monday, December 20, 2021 - 1:20 PM - 186 Remaining
Monday, December 20, 2021 - 4:00 PM - 186 Remaining
Tuesday, December 21, 2021 - 10:40 AM - 186 Remaining
Tuesday, December 21, 2021 - 1:20 PM - 186 Remaining
Tuesday, December 21, 2021 - 4:00 PM - 186 Remaining
Wednesday, December 22, 2021 - 10:40 AM - 186 Remaining
Wednesday, December 22, 2021 - 1:20 PM - 185 Remaining
Wednesday, December 22, 2021 - 4:00 PM - 186 Remaining
Thursday, December 23, 2021 - 10:40 AM - 116 Remaining
Thursday, December 23, 2021 - 1:20 PM - 186 Remaining
Thursday, December 23, 2021 - 4:00 PM - 186 Remaining
Friday, December 24, 2021 - 10:40 AM - 186 Remaining
Friday, December 24, 2021 - 1:20 PM - 186 Remaining
Sunday, December 26, 2021 - 10:40 AM - 186 Remaining
Sunday, December 26, 2021 - 1:20 PM - 186 Remaining
Sunday, December 26, 2021 - 4:00 PM - 186 Remaining
Monday, December 27, 2021 - 10:40 AM - 186 Remaining
Monday, December 27, 2021 - 1:20 PM - 186 Remaining
Monday, December 27, 2021 - 4:00 PM - 186 Remaining
Tuesday, December 28, 2021 - 10:40 AM - 184 Remaining
Tuesday, December 28, 2021 - 1:20 PM - 184 Remaining
Tuesday, December 28, 2021 - 4:00 PM - 186 Remaining
Wednesday, December 29, 2021 - 10:40 AM - 183 Remaining
Wednesday, December 29, 2021 - 1:20 PM - 185 Remaining
Wednesday, December 29, 2021 - 4:00 PM - 186 Remaining
Thursday, December 30, 2021 - 10:40 AM - 186 Remaining
Thursday, December 30, 2021 - 1:20 PM - 186 Remaining
Thursday, December 30, 2021 - 4:00 PM - 186 Remaining
Friday, December 31, 2021 - 10:40 AM - 186 Remaining
Friday, December 31, 2021 - 1:20 PM - 186 Remaining
Friday, December 31, 2021 - 4:00 PM - 186 Remaining
Saturday, January 01, 2022 - 10:40 AM - 186 Remaining
Saturday, January 01, 2022 - 1:20 PM - 186 Remaining
Saturday, January 01, 2022 - 4:00 PM - 186 Remaining
Sunday, January 02, 2022 - 10:40 AM - 186 Remaining
Sunday, January 02, 2022 - 1:20 PM - 186 Remaining
Sunday, January 02, 2022 - 4:00 PM - 186 Remaining
Monday, January 03, 2022 - 10:40 AM - 186 Remaining
Monday, January 03, 2022 - 1:20 PM - 186 Remaining
Monday, January 03, 2022 - 4:00 PM - 186 Remaining
Online Sales powered by Vantix Systems Inc