Your Order

$0.00

Order Total

There are currently no items in your order.

Select Date/Time

Virtual Harbor Seal Encounter

Engage with a marine mammal trainer as they conduct a training session with an Atlantic Harbor Seal, located outside on the Front Plaza. Learn about how we train, why we train, and what you can do to protect the ocean environment for these amazing animals.

Platform: Zoom (Client to provide the zoom information within 24- hours of purchase.)

Loading...
Monday, April 26, 2021 - 11:00 AM
Monday, April 26, 2021 - 2:15 PM
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 - 11:00 AM
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 - 11:00 AM
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 - 2:15 PM
Thursday, April 29, 2021 - 11:00 AM
Thursday, April 29, 2021 - 2:15 PM
Friday, April 30, 2021 - 11:00 AM
Friday, April 30, 2021 - 2:15 PM
Saturday, May 01, 2021 - 11:00 AM
Saturday, May 01, 2021 - 2:15 PM
Sunday, May 02, 2021 - 11:00 AM
Sunday, May 02, 2021 - 2:15 PM
Monday, May 03, 2021 - 11:00 AM
Monday, May 03, 2021 - 3:00 PM
Tuesday, May 04, 2021 - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, May 04, 2021 - 2:15 PM
Wednesday, May 05, 2021 - 11:00 AM
Wednesday, May 05, 2021 - 2:15 PM
Thursday, May 06, 2021 - 11:00 AM
Thursday, May 06, 2021 - 2:15 PM
Friday, May 07, 2021 - 11:00 AM
Friday, May 07, 2021 - 2:15 PM
Saturday, May 08, 2021 - 11:00 AM
Saturday, May 08, 2021 - 2:15 PM
Sunday, May 09, 2021 - 11:00 AM
Sunday, May 09, 2021 - 2:15 PM
Monday, May 10, 2021 - 11:00 AM
Monday, May 10, 2021 - 2:15 PM
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 - 11:00 AM
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 - 11:00 AM
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 - 3:00 PM
Thursday, May 13, 2021 - 11:00 AM
Thursday, May 13, 2021 - 2:15 PM
Friday, May 14, 2021 - 11:00 AM
Friday, May 14, 2021 - 2:15 PM
Saturday, May 15, 2021 - 11:00 AM
Saturday, May 15, 2021 - 2:15 PM
Sunday, May 16, 2021 - 11:00 AM
Sunday, May 16, 2021 - 2:15 PM
Monday, May 17, 2021 - 11:00 AM
Monday, May 17, 2021 - 3:00 PM
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 - 2:15 PM
Wednesday, May 19, 2021 - 11:00 AM
Wednesday, May 19, 2021 - 2:15 PM
Thursday, May 20, 2021 - 11:00 AM
Thursday, May 20, 2021 - 2:15 PM
Friday, May 21, 2021 - 11:00 AM
Friday, May 21, 2021 - 2:15 PM
Saturday, May 22, 2021 - 11:00 AM
Saturday, May 22, 2021 - 2:15 PM
Sunday, May 23, 2021 - 11:00 AM
Sunday, May 23, 2021 - 2:15 PM
Monday, May 24, 2021 - 11:00 AM
Monday, May 24, 2021 - 2:15 PM
Tuesday, May 25, 2021 - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, May 25, 2021 - 2:15 PM
Wednesday, May 26, 2021 - 11:00 AM
Wednesday, May 26, 2021 - 2:15 PM
Thursday, May 27, 2021 - 11:00 AM
Thursday, May 27, 2021 - 2:15 PM
Friday, May 28, 2021 - 11:00 AM
Friday, May 28, 2021 - 2:15 PM
Saturday, May 29, 2021 - 11:00 AM
Saturday, May 29, 2021 - 2:15 PM
Sunday, May 30, 2021 - 11:00 AM
Sunday, May 30, 2021 - 2:15 PM
Monday, May 31, 2021 - 11:00 AM
Monday, May 31, 2021 - 2:15 PM
Tuesday, June 01, 2021 - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, June 01, 2021 - 2:15 PM
Wednesday, June 02, 2021 - 11:00 AM
Wednesday, June 02, 2021 - 2:15 PM
Thursday, June 03, 2021 - 11:00 AM
Thursday, June 03, 2021 - 2:15 PM
Friday, June 04, 2021 - 11:00 AM
Friday, June 04, 2021 - 3:00 PM
Saturday, June 05, 2021 - 11:00 AM
Saturday, June 05, 2021 - 2:15 PM
Sunday, June 06, 2021 - 11:00 AM
Sunday, June 06, 2021 - 2:15 PM
Monday, June 07, 2021 - 11:00 AM
Monday, June 07, 2021 - 2:15 PM
Tuesday, June 08, 2021 - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, June 08, 2021 - 2:15 PM
Wednesday, June 09, 2021 - 11:00 AM
Wednesday, June 09, 2021 - 2:15 PM
Thursday, June 10, 2021 - 11:00 AM
Thursday, June 10, 2021 - 2:15 PM
Friday, June 11, 2021 - 11:00 AM
Friday, June 11, 2021 - 2:15 PM
Saturday, June 12, 2021 - 11:00 AM
Saturday, June 12, 2021 - 2:15 PM
Sunday, June 13, 2021 - 11:00 AM
Sunday, June 13, 2021 - 2:15 PM
Online Sales powered by Vantix Systems Inc