Your Order

$0.00

Order Total

There are currently no items in your order.

Select Date/Time

Virtual Sea Lion or Fur Seal Encounter

Join our marine mammal trainers in the New Balance Foundation Marine Mammal Center for a training session with a California sea lion or northern fur seal. Learn about how we train, why we train, and what you can do to protect the ocean environment for these amazing animals.

Platform: Zoom (Client to provide the zoom information within 24- hours of purchase.)

Loading...
Saturday, August 20, 2022 - 12:00 PM
Sunday, August 21, 2022 - 12:00 PM
Monday, August 22, 2022 - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, August 23, 2022 - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, August 24, 2022 - 12:00 PM
Thursday, August 25, 2022 - 12:00 PM
Friday, August 26, 2022 - 12:00 PM
Saturday, August 27, 2022 - 12:00 PM
Sunday, August 28, 2022 - 12:00 PM
Monday, August 29, 2022 - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, August 31, 2022 - 12:00 PM
Online Sales powered by Vantix Systems Inc