Your Order

$0.00

Order Total

There are currently no items in your order.

Select Date/Time

Oceans 3D: Our Blue Planet

The glittering oceans contain profound mysteries beneath the waves, and Oceans 3D: Our Blue Planet reveals those breathtaking stories from the deep. Watch athletic dolphins at play and a clever octopus hiding in plain sight. From the ice-crusted Arctic to the crystalline tropics, explore the dramatic events and intimate lives of the ocean’s most extraordinary creatures. Astonishing marine animals are within reach as they are splashed across the big screen thanks to revolutionary underwater filming technology. Packed with drama, awe, and spectacle, this film presents the last frontier on our blue planet, the only place on earth where the rate of new scientific discovery is increasing. Through these encounters, we’ll also discover how we all depend on the health of our oceans, the largest environment on Earth.

Loading...
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 10:00 AM - 359 Remaining
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 4:00 PM - 372 Remaining
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 10:00 AM - 369 Remaining
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 4:00 PM - 372 Remaining
Friday, February 21, 2020 - 10:00 AM - 372 Remaining
Friday, February 21, 2020 - 4:00 PM - 372 Remaining
Saturday, February 22, 2020 - 10:00 AM - 372 Remaining
Saturday, February 22, 2020 - 4:00 PM - 363 Remaining
Sunday, February 23, 2020 - 10:00 AM - 372 Remaining
Sunday, February 23, 2020 - 4:00 PM - 372 Remaining
Monday, February 24, 2020 - 10:00 AM - 372 Remaining
Monday, February 24, 2020 - 4:00 PM - 370 Remaining
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 10:00 AM - 367 Remaining
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 4:00 PM - 372 Remaining
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 10:00 AM - 372 Remaining
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 4:00 PM - 372 Remaining
Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 10:00 AM - 372 Remaining
Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 4:00 PM - 372 Remaining
Friday, February 28, 2020 - 10:00 AM - 370 Remaining
Friday, February 28, 2020 - 4:00 PM - 372 Remaining
Saturday, February 29, 2020 - 10:00 AM - 372 Remaining
Saturday, February 29, 2020 - 4:00 PM - 366 Remaining
Sunday, March 01, 2020 - 10:00 AM - 372 Remaining
Sunday, March 01, 2020 - 4:00 PM - 372 Remaining
Monday, March 02, 2020 - 10:00 AM - 245 Remaining
Monday, March 02, 2020 - 4:00 PM - 372 Remaining
Tuesday, March 03, 2020 - 10:00 AM - 372 Remaining
Tuesday, March 03, 2020 - 4:00 PM - 372 Remaining
Wednesday, March 04, 2020 - 10:00 AM - 372 Remaining
Wednesday, March 04, 2020 - 4:00 PM - 372 Remaining
Thursday, March 05, 2020 - 10:00 AM - 372 Remaining
Thursday, March 05, 2020 - 4:00 PM - 372 Remaining
Friday, March 06, 2020 - 10:00 AM - 372 Remaining
Friday, March 06, 2020 - 4:00 PM - 372 Remaining
Saturday, March 07, 2020 - 10:00 AM - 372 Remaining
Sunday, March 08, 2020 - 10:00 AM - 372 Remaining
Sunday, March 08, 2020 - 4:00 PM - 372 Remaining
Monday, March 09, 2020 - 10:00 AM - 320 Remaining
Monday, March 09, 2020 - 4:00 PM - 372 Remaining
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 10:00 AM - 372 Remaining
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 4:00 PM - 372 Remaining
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 10:00 AM - 327 Remaining
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 4:00 PM - 372 Remaining
Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 10:00 AM - 347 Remaining
Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 4:00 PM - 372 Remaining
Friday, March 13, 2020 - 10:00 AM - 372 Remaining
Friday, March 13, 2020 - 4:00 PM - 370 Remaining
Saturday, March 14, 2020 - 10:00 AM - 367 Remaining
Saturday, March 14, 2020 - 4:00 PM - 372 Remaining
Monday, March 16, 2020 - 10:00 AM - 372 Remaining
Monday, March 16, 2020 - 4:00 PM - 372 Remaining
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 10:00 AM - 372 Remaining
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 4:00 PM - 372 Remaining
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 10:00 AM - 372 Remaining
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 4:00 PM - 372 Remaining
Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 10:00 AM - 372 Remaining
Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 4:00 PM - 372 Remaining
Friday, March 20, 2020 - 10:00 AM - 372 Remaining
Friday, March 20, 2020 - 4:00 PM - 372 Remaining
Saturday, March 21, 2020 - 10:00 AM - 372 Remaining
Saturday, March 21, 2020 - 4:00 PM - 305 Remaining
Sunday, March 22, 2020 - 10:00 AM - 372 Remaining
Sunday, March 22, 2020 - 4:00 PM - 372 Remaining
Monday, March 23, 2020 - 10:00 AM - 372 Remaining
Monday, March 23, 2020 - 4:00 PM - 372 Remaining
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - 10:00 AM - 372 Remaining
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - 4:00 PM - 372 Remaining
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 - 10:00 AM - 372 Remaining
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 - 4:00 PM - 372 Remaining
Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 10:00 AM - 372 Remaining
Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 4:00 PM - 372 Remaining
Friday, March 27, 2020 - 10:00 AM - 314 Remaining
Friday, March 27, 2020 - 4:00 PM - 372 Remaining
Saturday, March 28, 2020 - 10:00 AM - 372 Remaining
Saturday, March 28, 2020 - 4:00 PM - 240 Remaining
Sunday, March 29, 2020 - 10:00 AM - 372 Remaining
Sunday, March 29, 2020 - 4:00 PM - 372 Remaining
Monday, March 30, 2020 - 10:00 AM - 372 Remaining
Monday, March 30, 2020 - 4:00 PM - 372 Remaining
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - 10:00 AM - 372 Remaining
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - 4:00 PM - 372 Remaining
Online Sales powered by Vantix Systems Inc