Your Order

$0.00

Order Total

There are currently no items in your order.

Select Date/Time

Oceans: Our Blue Planet

The glittering oceans contain profound mysteries beneath the waves, and Oceans: Our Blue Planet reveals those breathtaking stories from the deep. Watch athletic dolphins at play and a clever octopus hiding in plain sight. From the ice-crusted Arctic to the crystalline tropics, explore the dramatic events and intimate lives of the ocean’s most extraordinary creatures. Astonishing marine animals are within reach as they are splashed across the big screen thanks to revolutionary underwater filming technology. Packed with drama, awe, and spectacle, this film presents the last frontier on our blue planet, the only place on earth where the rate of new scientific discovery is increasing. Through these encounters, we’ll also discover how we all depend on the health of our oceans, the largest environment on Earth.

Loading...
Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 12:00 PM - 363 Remaining
Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 3:00 PM - 384 Remaining
Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 6:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 12:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 3:00 PM - 344 Remaining
Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 6:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, February 18, 2019 - 12:00 PM - 382 Remaining
Monday, February 18, 2019 - 3:00 PM - 387 Remaining
Monday, February 18, 2019 - 6:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 12:00 PM - 384 Remaining
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 3:00 PM - 370 Remaining
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 6:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 12:00 PM - 376 Remaining
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 3:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 6:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 12:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 3:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 6:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Friday, February 22, 2019 - 12:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Friday, February 22, 2019 - 3:00 PM - 390 Remaining
Friday, February 22, 2019 - 6:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 12:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 3:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 6:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 12:00 PM - 387 Remaining
Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 3:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 6:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, February 25, 2019 - 12:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, February 25, 2019 - 3:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 12:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 3:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 12:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 3:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 12:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 3:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Friday, March 01, 2019 - 12:00 PM - 351 Remaining
Friday, March 01, 2019 - 3:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, March 02, 2019 - 12:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, March 02, 2019 - 3:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, March 02, 2019 - 6:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, March 03, 2019 - 12:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, March 03, 2019 - 3:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, March 03, 2019 - 6:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, March 04, 2019 - 12:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, March 04, 2019 - 3:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, March 05, 2019 - 12:00 PM - 302 Remaining
Tuesday, March 05, 2019 - 3:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, March 06, 2019 - 12:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, March 06, 2019 - 3:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, March 07, 2019 - 12:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, March 07, 2019 - 3:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Friday, March 08, 2019 - 12:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Friday, March 08, 2019 - 3:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, March 09, 2019 - 12:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, March 09, 2019 - 3:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, March 09, 2019 - 6:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, March 10, 2019 - 12:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, March 10, 2019 - 3:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, March 10, 2019 - 6:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, March 11, 2019 - 12:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, March 11, 2019 - 3:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 12:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 3:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 12:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 3:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 12:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 3:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 12:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 3:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 12:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 3:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 6:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 12:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 3:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 6:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, March 18, 2019 - 12:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, March 18, 2019 - 3:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 12:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 3:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 12:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 3:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 12:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 3:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Friday, March 22, 2019 - 12:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Friday, March 22, 2019 - 3:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 12:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 3:00 PM - 375 Remaining
Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 6:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 12:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 3:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 6:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, March 25, 2019 - 12:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, March 25, 2019 - 3:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 12:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 3:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 12:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 3:00 PM - 237 Remaining
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 12:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 3:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 12:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 3:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 12:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 3:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 6:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, March 31, 2019 - 12:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, March 31, 2019 - 3:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, March 31, 2019 - 6:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Online Sales powered by Vantix Systems Inc