Your Order

$0.00

Order Total

There are currently no items in your order.

Select Date/Time

Oceans 3D: Our Blue Planet

The glittering oceans contain profound mysteries beneath the waves, and Oceans 3D: Our Blue Planet reveals those breathtaking stories from the deep. Watch athletic dolphins at play and a clever octopus hiding in plain sight. From the ice-crusted Arctic to the crystalline tropics, explore the dramatic events and intimate lives of the ocean’s most extraordinary creatures. Astonishing marine animals are within reach as they are splashed across the big screen thanks to revolutionary underwater filming technology. Packed with drama, awe, and spectacle, this film presents the last frontier on our blue planet, the only place on earth where the rate of new scientific discovery is increasing. Through these encounters, we’ll also discover how we all depend on the health of our oceans, the largest environment on Earth.

Loading...
Monday, December 17, 2018 - 11:00 AM - 170 Remaining
Monday, December 17, 2018 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, December 17, 2018 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 11:00 AM - 278 Remaining
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 10:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Friday, December 21, 2018 - 11:00 AM - 329 Remaining
Friday, December 21, 2018 - 2:00 PM - 381 Remaining
Friday, December 21, 2018 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, December 22, 2018 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, December 22, 2018 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, December 22, 2018 - 4:00 PM - 383 Remaining
Sunday, December 23, 2018 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, December 23, 2018 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, December 23, 2018 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, December 24, 2018 - 11:00 AM - 389 Remaining
Monday, December 24, 2018 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 - 11:00 AM - 388 Remaining
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, December 27, 2018 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, December 27, 2018 - 2:00 PM - 388 Remaining
Thursday, December 27, 2018 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Friday, December 28, 2018 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Friday, December 28, 2018 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Friday, December 28, 2018 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, December 29, 2018 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, December 29, 2018 - 2:00 PM - 389 Remaining
Saturday, December 29, 2018 - 4:00 PM - 390 Remaining
Sunday, December 30, 2018 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, December 30, 2018 - 2:00 PM - 388 Remaining
Sunday, December 30, 2018 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, December 31, 2018 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Monday, December 31, 2018 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, December 31, 2018 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, January 01, 2019 - 2:00 PM - 389 Remaining
Tuesday, January 01, 2019 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, January 02, 2019 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, January 02, 2019 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, January 02, 2019 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, January 03, 2019 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, January 03, 2019 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, January 03, 2019 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Friday, January 04, 2019 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Friday, January 04, 2019 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Friday, January 04, 2019 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, January 05, 2019 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, January 05, 2019 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, January 06, 2019 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, January 06, 2019 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, January 06, 2019 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, January 07, 2019 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Monday, January 07, 2019 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, January 07, 2019 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, January 08, 2019 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, January 08, 2019 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, January 08, 2019 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, January 09, 2019 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, January 09, 2019 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, January 09, 2019 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Friday, January 11, 2019 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Friday, January 11, 2019 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Friday, January 11, 2019 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, January 12, 2019 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, January 12, 2019 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, January 12, 2019 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, January 13, 2019 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, January 13, 2019 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, January 13, 2019 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, January 14, 2019 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Monday, January 14, 2019 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, January 14, 2019 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Friday, January 18, 2019 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Friday, January 18, 2019 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Friday, January 18, 2019 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, January 19, 2019 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, January 19, 2019 - 2:00 PM - 390 Remaining
Saturday, January 19, 2019 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, January 20, 2019 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, January 20, 2019 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, January 20, 2019 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, January 21, 2019 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Monday, January 21, 2019 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, January 21, 2019 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 11:00 AM - 347 Remaining
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Friday, January 25, 2019 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Friday, January 25, 2019 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Friday, January 25, 2019 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, January 26, 2019 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, January 26, 2019 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, January 26, 2019 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, January 27, 2019 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, January 27, 2019 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, January 27, 2019 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, January 28, 2019 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Monday, January 28, 2019 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, January 28, 2019 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Online Sales powered by Vantix Systems Inc