Your Order

$0.00

Order Total

There are currently no items in your order.

Select Date/Time

Meet Myrtle

Come meet Myrtle the green sea turtle, our most famous resident! This encounter gives you a deep understanding of her home—the sparkling, four-story Giant Ocean Tank. Start with a personalized tour, spiraling up the exhibit’s ramp alongside staff members who know Myrtle and her tank-mates best. Leave the public exhibit path and slip behind the scenes for a guided peek at the science, technology and husbandry necessary to manage this 200,000-gallon exhibit. Every day is different, so you never know what you’ll see. Cap off your exclusive experience with a chance to go onto the platform where surface feedings take place. You might serve up fish to barracuda, krill to needlefish or even a head of lettuce to Myrtle herself!

Loading...
Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 10:45 AM - 0 Remaining
Sunday, December 15, 2019 - 10:45 AM - 1 Remaining
Saturday, December 21, 2019 - 10:45 AM - 0 Remaining
Sunday, December 22, 2019 - 10:45 AM - 0 Remaining
Thursday, December 26, 2019 - 10:45 AM - 0 Remaining
Friday, December 27, 2019 - 10:45 AM - 1 Remaining
Saturday, December 28, 2019 - 10:45 AM - 2 Remaining
Sunday, December 29, 2019 - 10:45 AM - 0 Remaining
Monday, December 30, 2019 - 10:45 AM - 0 Remaining
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - 10:45 AM - 2 Remaining
Online Sales powered by Vantix Systems Inc