Your Order

$0.00

Order Total

There are currently no items in your order.

Select Date/Time

Great White Shark

Get ready for a shark's eye view as you plunge straight into the underwater world of nature's most renowned predator in Great White Shark. See the science at work behind that fearsome toothy grin and discover the importance of this spectacular species. The whole family will enjoy an exhilarating experience that demonstrates how great white sharks are perfectly adapted hunters that play a crucial role in maintaining the health of our oceans. Skip the shark cage and explore our blue planet on the largest screen in New England.

 

Loading...
Monday, March 25, 2019 - 1:00 PM - 390 Remaining
Monday, March 25, 2019 - 5:00 PM - 287 Remaining
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 1:00 PM - 389 Remaining
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 1:00 PM - 378 Remaining
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 224 Remaining
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 1:00 PM - 390 Remaining
Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, March 31, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, March 31, 2019 - 1:00 PM - 391 Remaining
Sunday, March 31, 2019 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, April 01, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Monday, April 01, 2019 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, April 01, 2019 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, April 02, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, April 02, 2019 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, April 02, 2019 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, April 03, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, April 03, 2019 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, April 03, 2019 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, April 04, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, April 04, 2019 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, April 04, 2019 - 5:00 PM - 338 Remaining
Friday, April 05, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Friday, April 05, 2019 - 1:00 PM - 347 Remaining
Friday, April 05, 2019 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, April 06, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 342 Remaining
Saturday, April 06, 2019 - 1:00 PM - 382 Remaining
Saturday, April 06, 2019 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, April 07, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, April 07, 2019 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, April 07, 2019 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, April 08, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Monday, April 08, 2019 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, April 08, 2019 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, April 09, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, April 09, 2019 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, April 09, 2019 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 1:00 PM - 340 Remaining
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 5:00 PM - 390 Remaining
Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, April 14, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, April 14, 2019 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, April 14, 2019 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, April 15, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Monday, April 15, 2019 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, April 15, 2019 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 1:00 PM - 389 Remaining
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 1:00 PM - 387 Remaining
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 386 Remaining
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Friday, April 19, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 374 Remaining
Friday, April 19, 2019 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Friday, April 19, 2019 - 5:00 PM - 387 Remaining
Saturday, April 20, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, April 20, 2019 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, April 20, 2019 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, April 21, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, April 21, 2019 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, April 21, 2019 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, April 22, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Monday, April 22, 2019 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, April 22, 2019 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 5:00 PM - 277 Remaining
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 1:00 PM - 363 Remaining
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, April 29, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 286 Remaining
Monday, April 29, 2019 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, April 29, 2019 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Online Sales powered by Vantix Systems Inc