Your Order

$0.00

Order Total

There are currently no items in your order.

Select Date/Time

Marine Mammal Behind-the-Scenes Tour

Feeding and playing with the seals at the Aquarium is hard work, but someone’s got to do it and now you can see HOW they do it! Go behind the scenes of the New Balance Foundation Marine Mammal Center with one of our marine mammal trainers and learn what it takes to keep these charismatic marine animals happy and healthy. See where the seal and sea lion food is prepared, learn how (and why) ice toys are made, and get up-close looks at the animals’ favorite hangouts behind the scenes. Bring questions! This new behind-the-scenes tour is perfect for seal fanatics who want to know even more about these popular residents on Central Wharf.

Loading...
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 0 Remaining
Sunday, September 22, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Monday, September 23, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 0 Remaining
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Friday, September 27, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 3 Remaining
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 3 Remaining
Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Monday, September 30, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Tuesday, October 01, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Wednesday, October 02, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Thursday, October 03, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Friday, October 04, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Saturday, October 05, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 3 Remaining
Sunday, October 06, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Monday, October 07, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Tuesday, October 08, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 3 Remaining
Wednesday, October 09, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Friday, October 11, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Monday, October 14, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Friday, October 18, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Monday, October 21, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Sunday, October 27, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Monday, October 28, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Friday, November 01, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Saturday, November 02, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 0 Remaining
Sunday, November 03, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Monday, November 04, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Tuesday, November 05, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Wednesday, November 06, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Thursday, November 07, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Friday, November 08, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Saturday, November 09, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Sunday, November 10, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Monday, November 11, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Friday, November 15, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Sunday, November 17, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Monday, November 18, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Friday, November 22, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Saturday, November 23, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Sunday, November 24, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Monday, November 25, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Friday, November 29, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Saturday, November 30, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Sunday, December 01, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Monday, December 02, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Tuesday, December 03, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Wednesday, December 04, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Thursday, December 05, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Friday, December 06, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Saturday, December 07, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Sunday, December 08, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Monday, December 09, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Friday, December 13, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Sunday, December 15, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Monday, December 16, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Friday, December 20, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Saturday, December 21, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Sunday, December 22, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Monday, December 23, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Thursday, December 26, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Friday, December 27, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Saturday, December 28, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Sunday, December 29, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 0 Remaining
Monday, December 30, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Online Sales powered by Vantix Systems Inc