Your Order

$0.00

Order Total

There are currently no items in your order.

Select Date/Time

Turtle Odyssey

Follow the incredible journey of a spry young green sea turtle as it traverses thousands of miles of open ocean—and then migrates with mysterious precision back to the very beach where it was born. Russell Crowe narrates as researchers trek through these same aquatic wonderlands, encountering the majestic corals of Australia’s Great Barrier Reef and breathtaking breaching whales. Turtle Odyssey reminds us just how interconnected we all are with the ocean.

Loading...
Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 11:00 AM - 376 Remaining
Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 2:00 PM - 380 Remaining
Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 4:00 PM - 390 Remaining
Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 2:00 PM - 385 Remaining
Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, February 18, 2019 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Monday, February 18, 2019 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, February 18, 2019 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 11:00 AM - 389 Remaining
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 2:00 PM - 390 Remaining
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Friday, February 22, 2019 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Friday, February 22, 2019 - 2:00 PM - 386 Remaining
Friday, February 22, 2019 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 4:00 PM - 389 Remaining
Monday, February 25, 2019 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Monday, February 25, 2019 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, February 25, 2019 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 2:00 PM - 320 Remaining
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Friday, March 01, 2019 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Friday, March 01, 2019 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Friday, March 01, 2019 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, March 02, 2019 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, March 02, 2019 - 2:00 PM - 390 Remaining
Saturday, March 02, 2019 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, March 03, 2019 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, March 03, 2019 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, March 03, 2019 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, March 04, 2019 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Monday, March 04, 2019 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, March 04, 2019 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, March 05, 2019 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, March 05, 2019 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, March 05, 2019 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, March 06, 2019 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, March 06, 2019 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, March 06, 2019 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, March 07, 2019 - 11:00 AM - 326 Remaining
Thursday, March 07, 2019 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, March 07, 2019 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Friday, March 08, 2019 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Friday, March 08, 2019 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Friday, March 08, 2019 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, March 09, 2019 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, March 09, 2019 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, March 09, 2019 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, March 10, 2019 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, March 10, 2019 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, March 10, 2019 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, March 11, 2019 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Monday, March 11, 2019 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, March 11, 2019 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, March 18, 2019 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Monday, March 18, 2019 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, March 18, 2019 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 2:00 PM - 347 Remaining
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 2:00 PM - 304 Remaining
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Friday, March 22, 2019 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Friday, March 22, 2019 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Friday, March 22, 2019 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, March 25, 2019 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Monday, March 25, 2019 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, March 25, 2019 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 11:00 AM - 280 Remaining
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 11:00 AM - 282 Remaining
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, March 31, 2019 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, March 31, 2019 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, March 31, 2019 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Online Sales powered by Vantix Systems Inc