Your Order

$0.00

Order Total

There are currently no items in your order.

Select Date/Time

Oceans 3D: Our Blue Planet

The glittering oceans contain profound mysteries beneath the waves, and Oceans 3D: Our Blue Planet reveals those breathtaking stories from the deep. Watch athletic dolphins at play and a clever octopus hiding in plain sight. From the ice-crusted Arctic to the crystalline tropics, explore the dramatic events and intimate lives of the ocean’s most extraordinary creatures. Astonishing marine animals are within reach as they are splashed across the big screen thanks to revolutionary underwater filming technology. Packed with drama, awe, and spectacle, this film presents the last frontier on our blue planet, the only place on earth where the rate of new scientific discovery is increasing. Through these encounters, we’ll also discover how we all depend on the health of our oceans, the largest environment on Earth.

Loading...
Monday, April 23, 2018 - 10:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Monday, April 23, 2018 - 2:00 PM - 384 Remaining
Monday, April 23, 2018 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 10:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 4:00 PM - 383 Remaining
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 10:00 AM - 380 Remaining
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 4:00 PM - 386 Remaining
Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 10:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 2:00 PM - 381 Remaining
Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Friday, April 27, 2018 - 10:00 AM - 308 Remaining
Friday, April 27, 2018 - 2:00 PM - 390 Remaining
Friday, April 27, 2018 - 4:00 PM - 214 Remaining
Saturday, April 28, 2018 - 10:00 AM - 337 Remaining
Saturday, April 28, 2018 - 2:00 PM - 329 Remaining
Saturday, April 28, 2018 - 4:00 PM - 279 Remaining
Sunday, April 29, 2018 - 10:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, April 29, 2018 - 2:00 PM - 387 Remaining
Sunday, April 29, 2018 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, April 30, 2018 - 10:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Monday, April 30, 2018 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, April 30, 2018 - 4:00 PM - 347 Remaining
Tuesday, May 01, 2018 - 10:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, May 01, 2018 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, May 01, 2018 - 4:00 PM - 372 Remaining
Wednesday, May 02, 2018 - 10:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, May 02, 2018 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, May 02, 2018 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, May 03, 2018 - 10:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, May 03, 2018 - 2:00 PM - 358 Remaining
Thursday, May 03, 2018 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Friday, May 04, 2018 - 10:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Friday, May 04, 2018 - 2:00 PM - 364 Remaining
Friday, May 04, 2018 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, May 05, 2018 - 10:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, May 05, 2018 - 2:00 PM - 379 Remaining
Saturday, May 05, 2018 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, May 06, 2018 - 10:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, May 06, 2018 - 2:00 PM - 390 Remaining
Sunday, May 06, 2018 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, May 07, 2018 - 10:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Monday, May 07, 2018 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, May 07, 2018 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, May 08, 2018 - 10:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, May 08, 2018 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, May 08, 2018 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, May 09, 2018 - 10:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, May 09, 2018 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, May 09, 2018 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 10:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Friday, May 11, 2018 - 10:00 AM - 323 Remaining
Friday, May 11, 2018 - 2:00 PM - 352 Remaining
Friday, May 11, 2018 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, May 12, 2018 - 10:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, May 12, 2018 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, May 12, 2018 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, May 13, 2018 - 10:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, May 13, 2018 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, May 13, 2018 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, May 14, 2018 - 10:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Monday, May 14, 2018 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, May 14, 2018 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 10:00 AM - 339 Remaining
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 4:00 PM - 379 Remaining
Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 10:00 AM - 382 Remaining
Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Friday, May 18, 2018 - 10:00 AM - 217 Remaining
Friday, May 18, 2018 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Friday, May 18, 2018 - 4:00 PM - 346 Remaining
Saturday, May 19, 2018 - 10:00 AM - 342 Remaining
Saturday, May 19, 2018 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, May 19, 2018 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, May 20, 2018 - 10:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, May 20, 2018 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, May 20, 2018 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, May 21, 2018 - 10:00 AM - 352 Remaining
Monday, May 21, 2018 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, May 21, 2018 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 10:00 AM - 331 Remaining
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 10:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 10:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 2:00 PM - 331 Remaining
Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 4:00 PM - 249 Remaining
Friday, May 25, 2018 - 10:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Friday, May 25, 2018 - 2:00 PM - 271 Remaining
Friday, May 25, 2018 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, May 26, 2018 - 10:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, May 26, 2018 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, May 26, 2018 - 4:00 PM - 337 Remaining
Sunday, May 27, 2018 - 10:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, May 27, 2018 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, May 27, 2018 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, May 28, 2018 - 10:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Monday, May 28, 2018 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, May 28, 2018 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 10:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 4:00 PM - 315 Remaining
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 10:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 10:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 2:00 PM - 344 Remaining
Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 10:00 AM - 314 Remaining
Online Sales powered by Vantix Systems Inc