Your Order

$0.00

Order Total

There are currently no items in your order.

Select Date/Time

Oceans 3D: Our Blue Planet

The glittering oceans contain profound mysteries beneath the waves, and Oceans 3D: Our Blue Planet reveals those breathtaking stories from the deep. Watch athletic dolphins at play and a clever octopus hiding in plain sight. From the ice-crusted Arctic to the crystalline tropics, explore the dramatic events and intimate lives of the ocean’s most extraordinary creatures. Astonishing marine animals are within reach as they are splashed across the big screen thanks to revolutionary underwater filming technology. Packed with drama, awe, and spectacle, this film presents the last frontier on our blue planet, the only place on earth where the rate of new scientific discovery is increasing. Through these encounters, we’ll also discover how we all depend on the health of our oceans, the largest environment on Earth.

Loading...
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 2:00 PM - 377 Remaining
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 10:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 2:00 PM - 278 Remaining
Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Friday, June 22, 2018 - 10:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Friday, June 22, 2018 - 2:00 PM - 381 Remaining
Friday, June 22, 2018 - 4:00 PM - 390 Remaining
Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 10:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 2:00 PM - 383 Remaining
Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, June 24, 2018 - 10:00 AM - 387 Remaining
Sunday, June 24, 2018 - 2:00 PM - 390 Remaining
Sunday, June 24, 2018 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, June 25, 2018 - 10:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Monday, June 25, 2018 - 2:00 PM - 382 Remaining
Monday, June 25, 2018 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 10:00 AM - 391 Remaining
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 10:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 10:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 2:00 PM - 390 Remaining
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Friday, June 29, 2018 - 10:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Friday, June 29, 2018 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Friday, June 29, 2018 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, June 30, 2018 - 10:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, June 30, 2018 - 2:00 PM - 305 Remaining
Saturday, June 30, 2018 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, July 01, 2018 - 10:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, July 01, 2018 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, July 01, 2018 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, July 02, 2018 - 10:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Monday, July 02, 2018 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, July 02, 2018 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, July 03, 2018 - 10:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, July 03, 2018 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, July 03, 2018 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, July 04, 2018 - 10:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, July 04, 2018 - 2:00 PM - 390 Remaining
Wednesday, July 04, 2018 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, July 05, 2018 - 10:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, July 05, 2018 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, July 05, 2018 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Friday, July 06, 2018 - 10:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Friday, July 06, 2018 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Friday, July 06, 2018 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, July 07, 2018 - 10:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, July 07, 2018 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, July 07, 2018 - 4:00 PM - 390 Remaining
Sunday, July 08, 2018 - 10:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, July 08, 2018 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, July 08, 2018 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, July 09, 2018 - 10:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Monday, July 09, 2018 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, July 09, 2018 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 10:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 10:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 10:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Friday, July 13, 2018 - 10:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Friday, July 13, 2018 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Friday, July 13, 2018 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, July 14, 2018 - 10:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, July 14, 2018 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, July 14, 2018 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, July 15, 2018 - 10:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, July 15, 2018 - 2:00 PM - 388 Remaining
Sunday, July 15, 2018 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, July 16, 2018 - 10:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Monday, July 16, 2018 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, July 16, 2018 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 10:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 10:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 10:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Friday, July 20, 2018 - 10:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Friday, July 20, 2018 - 2:00 PM - 167 Remaining
Friday, July 20, 2018 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 10:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, July 22, 2018 - 10:00 AM - 346 Remaining
Sunday, July 22, 2018 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, July 22, 2018 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, July 23, 2018 - 10:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Monday, July 23, 2018 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, July 23, 2018 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 10:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 2:00 PM - 358 Remaining
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 10:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 10:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Friday, July 27, 2018 - 10:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Friday, July 27, 2018 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Friday, July 27, 2018 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, July 28, 2018 - 10:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, July 28, 2018 - 2:00 PM - 310 Remaining
Saturday, July 28, 2018 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, July 29, 2018 - 10:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, July 29, 2018 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, July 29, 2018 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, July 30, 2018 - 10:00 AM - 390 Remaining
Monday, July 30, 2018 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, July 30, 2018 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 10:00 AM - 292 Remaining
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, August 01, 2018 - 10:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, August 01, 2018 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, August 01, 2018 - 4:00 PM - 315 Remaining
Thursday, August 02, 2018 - 10:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, August 02, 2018 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, August 02, 2018 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Friday, August 03, 2018 - 10:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Friday, August 03, 2018 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Friday, August 03, 2018 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, August 04, 2018 - 10:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, August 04, 2018 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, August 04, 2018 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, August 05, 2018 - 10:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, August 05, 2018 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, August 05, 2018 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, August 06, 2018 - 10:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Monday, August 06, 2018 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, August 06, 2018 - 4:00 PM - 337 Remaining
Tuesday, August 07, 2018 - 10:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, August 07, 2018 - 2:00 PM - 336 Remaining
Tuesday, August 07, 2018 - 4:00 PM - 345 Remaining
Wednesday, August 08, 2018 - 10:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, August 08, 2018 - 2:00 PM - 326 Remaining
Wednesday, August 08, 2018 - 4:00 PM - 302 Remaining
Thursday, August 09, 2018 - 10:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, August 09, 2018 - 2:00 PM - 341 Remaining
Thursday, August 09, 2018 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Friday, August 10, 2018 - 10:00 AM - 332 Remaining
Friday, August 10, 2018 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Friday, August 10, 2018 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, August 11, 2018 - 10:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, August 11, 2018 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, August 11, 2018 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, August 12, 2018 - 10:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, August 12, 2018 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, August 12, 2018 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, August 13, 2018 - 10:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Monday, August 13, 2018 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, August 13, 2018 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 10:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 10:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 10:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Friday, August 17, 2018 - 10:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Friday, August 17, 2018 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Friday, August 17, 2018 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 10:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, August 19, 2018 - 10:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, August 19, 2018 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, August 19, 2018 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, August 20, 2018 - 10:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Monday, August 20, 2018 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, August 20, 2018 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 10:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 10:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 10:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Friday, August 24, 2018 - 10:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Friday, August 24, 2018 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Friday, August 24, 2018 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, August 25, 2018 - 10:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, August 25, 2018 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, August 25, 2018 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, August 26, 2018 - 10:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, August 26, 2018 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, August 26, 2018 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, August 27, 2018 - 10:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Monday, August 27, 2018 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, August 27, 2018 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 - 10:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 10:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 10:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Friday, August 31, 2018 - 10:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Friday, August 31, 2018 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Friday, August 31, 2018 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Online Sales powered by Vantix Systems Inc