Your Order

$0.00

Order Total

There are currently no items in your order.

Select Date/Time

Pandas 3D

Cute just got cuter with cuddly panda cubs squeaking and bumbling their way across New England’s largest screen in Pandas 3D! This heartwarming story of survival coming soon to the Simons IMAX® Theatre puts you among the fluffy black and white cubs as they feed and play in China’s Chengdu Panda Base. Inspired by black bear rehabilitation work in New Hampshire, a team of scientists from the U.S. and China collaborate on an innovative project to release captive-born pandas into the wild and save this vulnerable species. Stunning IMAX footage captures each charming challenge and success of one young cub during her life-changing journey into the misty mountains of Sichuan. Kristen Bell narrates this IMAX original film that will delight animal lovers of all ages.

Loading...
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 11:00 AM - 372 Remaining
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 1:00 PM - 390 Remaining
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 11:00 AM - 341 Remaining
Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 5:00 PM - 331 Remaining
Friday, April 27, 2018 - 11:00 AM - 274 Remaining
Friday, April 27, 2018 - 1:00 PM - 381 Remaining
Friday, April 27, 2018 - 5:00 PM - 384 Remaining
Saturday, April 28, 2018 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, April 28, 2018 - 1:00 PM - 380 Remaining
Saturday, April 28, 2018 - 5:00 PM - 376 Remaining
Sunday, April 29, 2018 - 11:00 AM - 388 Remaining
Sunday, April 29, 2018 - 1:00 PM - 381 Remaining
Sunday, April 29, 2018 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, April 30, 2018 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Monday, April 30, 2018 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, April 30, 2018 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, May 01, 2018 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, May 01, 2018 - 1:00 PM - 388 Remaining
Tuesday, May 01, 2018 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, May 02, 2018 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, May 02, 2018 - 1:00 PM - 310 Remaining
Wednesday, May 02, 2018 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, May 03, 2018 - 11:00 AM - 319 Remaining
Thursday, May 03, 2018 - 1:00 PM - 369 Remaining
Friday, May 04, 2018 - 11:00 AM - 216 Remaining
Friday, May 04, 2018 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Friday, May 04, 2018 - 5:00 PM - 337 Remaining
Saturday, May 05, 2018 - 11:00 AM - 365 Remaining
Saturday, May 05, 2018 - 1:00 PM - 388 Remaining
Saturday, May 05, 2018 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, May 06, 2018 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, May 06, 2018 - 1:00 PM - 388 Remaining
Sunday, May 06, 2018 - 5:00 PM - 362 Remaining
Monday, May 07, 2018 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Monday, May 07, 2018 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, May 07, 2018 - 5:00 PM - 361 Remaining
Tuesday, May 08, 2018 - 11:00 AM - 352 Remaining
Tuesday, May 08, 2018 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, May 08, 2018 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, May 09, 2018 - 11:00 AM - 381 Remaining
Wednesday, May 09, 2018 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, May 09, 2018 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 11:00 AM - 342 Remaining
Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 1:00 PM - 326 Remaining
Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 5:00 PM - 240 Remaining
Friday, May 11, 2018 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Friday, May 11, 2018 - 1:00 PM - 330 Remaining
Friday, May 11, 2018 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, May 12, 2018 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, May 12, 2018 - 1:00 PM - 356 Remaining
Saturday, May 12, 2018 - 5:00 PM - 387 Remaining
Sunday, May 13, 2018 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, May 13, 2018 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, May 13, 2018 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, May 14, 2018 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Monday, May 14, 2018 - 1:00 PM - 304 Remaining
Monday, May 14, 2018 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 1:00 PM - 356 Remaining
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 11:00 AM - 164 Remaining
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 1:00 PM - 290 Remaining
Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Friday, May 18, 2018 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Friday, May 18, 2018 - 1:00 PM - 267 Remaining
Friday, May 18, 2018 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, May 19, 2018 - 11:00 AM - 335 Remaining
Saturday, May 19, 2018 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, May 19, 2018 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, May 20, 2018 - 11:00 AM - 286 Remaining
Sunday, May 20, 2018 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, May 20, 2018 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, May 21, 2018 - 11:00 AM - 286 Remaining
Monday, May 21, 2018 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, May 21, 2018 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 11:00 AM - 303 Remaining
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 11:00 AM - 1 Remaining
Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Friday, May 25, 2018 - 11:00 AM - 305 Remaining
Friday, May 25, 2018 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Friday, May 25, 2018 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, May 26, 2018 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, May 26, 2018 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, May 26, 2018 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, May 27, 2018 - 11:00 AM - 382 Remaining
Sunday, May 27, 2018 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, May 27, 2018 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, May 28, 2018 - 11:00 AM - 315 Remaining
Monday, May 28, 2018 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, May 28, 2018 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 5:00 PM - 311 Remaining
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 5:00 PM - 290 Remaining
Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 11:00 AM - 144 Remaining
Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 1:00 PM - 318 Remaining
Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 5:00 PM - 243 Remaining
Online Sales powered by Vantix Systems Inc