Your Order

$0.00

Order Total

There are currently no items in your order.

Select Date/Time

Pandas 3D

Cute just got cuter with cuddly panda cubs squeaking and bumbling their way across New England’s largest screen in Pandas 3D! This heartwarming story of survival coming soon to the Simons IMAX® Theatre puts you among the fluffy black and white cubs as they feed and play in China’s Chengdu Panda Base. Inspired by black bear rehabilitation work in New Hampshire, a team of scientists from the U.S. and China collaborate on an innovative project to release captive-born pandas into the wild and save this vulnerable species. Stunning IMAX footage captures each charming challenge and success of one young cub during her life-changing journey into the misty mountains of Sichuan. Kristen Bell narrates this IMAX original film that will delight animal lovers of all ages.

Loading...
Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 11:00 AM - 387 Remaining
Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 1:00 PM - 390 Remaining
Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 7:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, August 19, 2018 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, August 19, 2018 - 1:00 PM - 390 Remaining
Sunday, August 19, 2018 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, August 20, 2018 - 11:00 AM - 375 Remaining
Monday, August 20, 2018 - 1:00 PM - 385 Remaining
Monday, August 20, 2018 - 5:00 PM - 388 Remaining
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 1:00 PM - 376 Remaining
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Friday, August 24, 2018 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Friday, August 24, 2018 - 1:00 PM - 390 Remaining
Friday, August 24, 2018 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Friday, August 24, 2018 - 7:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, August 25, 2018 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, August 25, 2018 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, August 25, 2018 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, August 25, 2018 - 7:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, August 26, 2018 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, August 26, 2018 - 1:00 PM - 389 Remaining
Sunday, August 26, 2018 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, August 27, 2018 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Monday, August 27, 2018 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, August 27, 2018 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Friday, August 31, 2018 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Friday, August 31, 2018 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Friday, August 31, 2018 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, September 01, 2018 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, September 01, 2018 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, September 01, 2018 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, September 02, 2018 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, September 02, 2018 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, September 02, 2018 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, September 03, 2018 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Monday, September 03, 2018 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, September 03, 2018 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, September 04, 2018 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, September 04, 2018 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, September 04, 2018 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, September 05, 2018 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, September 05, 2018 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, September 05, 2018 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, September 06, 2018 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, September 06, 2018 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, September 06, 2018 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Friday, September 07, 2018 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Friday, September 07, 2018 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Friday, September 07, 2018 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, September 08, 2018 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, September 08, 2018 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, September 08, 2018 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, September 09, 2018 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, September 09, 2018 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, September 09, 2018 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, September 10, 2018 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Monday, September 10, 2018 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, September 10, 2018 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Friday, September 14, 2018 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Friday, September 14, 2018 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Friday, September 14, 2018 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, September 17, 2018 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Monday, September 17, 2018 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, September 17, 2018 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Friday, September 21, 2018 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Friday, September 21, 2018 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Friday, September 21, 2018 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 11:00 AM - 242 Remaining
Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, September 23, 2018 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, September 23, 2018 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, September 23, 2018 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, September 24, 2018 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Monday, September 24, 2018 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, September 24, 2018 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Friday, September 28, 2018 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Friday, September 28, 2018 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Friday, September 28, 2018 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, September 30, 2018 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, September 30, 2018 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, September 30, 2018 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Online Sales powered by Vantix Systems Inc