Your Order

$0.00

Order Total

There are currently no items in your order.

Select Date/Time

Pandas 3D

Cute just got cuter with cuddly panda cubs squeaking and bumbling their way across New England’s largest screen in Pandas 3D! This heartwarming story of survival coming soon to the Simons IMAX® Theatre puts you among the fluffy black and white cubs as they feed and play in China’s Chengdu Panda Base. Inspired by black bear rehabilitation work in New Hampshire, a team of scientists from the U.S. and China collaborate on an innovative project to release captive-born pandas into the wild and save this vulnerable species. Stunning IMAX footage captures each charming challenge and success of one young cub during her life-changing journey into the misty mountains of Sichuan. Kristen Bell narrates this IMAX original film that will delight animal lovers of all ages.

Loading...
Friday, October 19, 2018 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Friday, October 19, 2018 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 11:00 AM - 391 Remaining
Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 1:00 PM - 371 Remaining
Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 5:00 PM - 389 Remaining
Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 1:00 PM - 387 Remaining
Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, October 22, 2018 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, October 22, 2018 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Friday, October 26, 2018 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Friday, October 26, 2018 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 1:00 PM - 389 Remaining
Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, October 29, 2018 - 1:00 PM - 316 Remaining
Monday, October 29, 2018 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, November 01, 2018 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, November 01, 2018 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Friday, November 02, 2018 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Friday, November 02, 2018 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, November 03, 2018 - 10:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, November 03, 2018 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, November 03, 2018 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, November 04, 2018 - 10:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, November 04, 2018 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, November 04, 2018 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, November 05, 2018 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, November 05, 2018 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, November 06, 2018 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, November 06, 2018 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, November 07, 2018 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, November 07, 2018 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, November 08, 2018 - 1:00 PM - 389 Remaining
Thursday, November 08, 2018 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Friday, November 09, 2018 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Friday, November 09, 2018 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, November 11, 2018 - 10:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, November 11, 2018 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, November 11, 2018 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, November 12, 2018 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, November 12, 2018 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Friday, November 16, 2018 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Friday, November 16, 2018 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 10:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, November 18, 2018 - 10:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, November 18, 2018 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, November 19, 2018 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, November 19, 2018 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Friday, November 23, 2018 - 10:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Friday, November 23, 2018 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Friday, November 23, 2018 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, November 24, 2018 - 10:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, November 24, 2018 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, November 24, 2018 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, November 25, 2018 - 10:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, November 25, 2018 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, November 25, 2018 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, November 26, 2018 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, November 26, 2018 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Friday, November 30, 2018 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Friday, November 30, 2018 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Online Sales powered by Vantix Systems Inc