Your Order

$0.00

Order Total

There are currently no items in your order.

Select Date/Time

Amazon Adventure 3D

Escape to the lush forests of the Amazon, where parrots flit and jaguars slink through the sun-dappled rainforest. Amazon Adventure takes you back in time to follow a curious scientist in his quest to document the birth of a species. Thrash through thick jungles and float along the sprawling river as you marvel at the incredible species that call this biodiversity hotspot home. You’ll encounter clumsy sloths swimming through flooded forests, jaguars stalking prey, and colorful butterflies mimicking their poisonous cousins all on the largest screen in New England. Based on the real adventures of Henry Bates in 1800s, experience the trials and tribulations encountered by one of the fathers of evolutionary biology.

Loading...
Sunday, February 25, 2018 - 12:00 PM - 370 Remaining
Sunday, February 25, 2018 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, February 26, 2018 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 12:00 PM - 382 Remaining
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 12:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, March 01, 2018 - 12:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, March 01, 2018 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Friday, March 02, 2018 - 12:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Friday, March 02, 2018 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, March 03, 2018 - 12:00 PM - 390 Remaining
Saturday, March 03, 2018 - 4:00 PM - 390 Remaining
Sunday, March 04, 2018 - 12:00 PM - 380 Remaining
Sunday, March 04, 2018 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, March 05, 2018 - 12:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, March 05, 2018 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, March 06, 2018 - 12:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, March 06, 2018 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, March 07, 2018 - 12:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, March 07, 2018 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, March 08, 2018 - 12:00 PM - 342 Remaining
Thursday, March 08, 2018 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Friday, March 09, 2018 - 12:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Friday, March 09, 2018 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, March 10, 2018 - 12:00 PM - 374 Remaining
Saturday, March 10, 2018 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, March 11, 2018 - 12:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, March 11, 2018 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 12:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 12:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 12:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Online Sales powered by Vantix Systems Inc