Your Order

$0.00

Order Total

There are currently no items in your order.

Select Date/Time

Galapagos 3D: Nature's Wonderland

There’s only one place on Earth where grinning iguanas claw their way along the seafloor alongside tropical penguins and the largest fish in the ocean. Go there with Galapagos 3D: Nature’s Wonderland on New England’s largest screen. Soaring aerial footage affords sweeping views of this unique constellation of volcanic islands, while intimate wildlife footage puts you in muddy bogs with grunting giant tortoises and basking on lava rocks alongside black iguanas. Slip underwater for glimpses of whale sharks and flightless seabirds rocketing through the water. Take the trip of a lifetime to the islands that gave us a greater understanding of life on our blue planet—both above and below the water.

Loading...
Friday, April 28, 2017 - 12:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Friday, April 28, 2017 - 3:00 PM - 383 Remaining
Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 12:00 PM - 378 Remaining
Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 3:00 PM - 388 Remaining
Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 6:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, April 30, 2017 - 12:00 PM - 374 Remaining
Sunday, April 30, 2017 - 3:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, April 30, 2017 - 6:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, May 01, 2017 - 12:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, May 01, 2017 - 3:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, May 02, 2017 - 12:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, May 02, 2017 - 3:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, May 03, 2017 - 12:00 PM - 294 Remaining
Wednesday, May 03, 2017 - 3:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, May 04, 2017 - 12:00 PM - 290 Remaining
Thursday, May 04, 2017 - 3:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Friday, May 05, 2017 - 12:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Friday, May 05, 2017 - 3:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, May 06, 2017 - 12:00 PM - 380 Remaining
Saturday, May 06, 2017 - 3:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, May 06, 2017 - 6:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, May 07, 2017 - 12:00 PM - 389 Remaining
Sunday, May 07, 2017 - 3:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, May 07, 2017 - 6:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, May 08, 2017 - 12:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, May 08, 2017 - 3:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, May 09, 2017 - 12:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, May 09, 2017 - 3:00 PM - 352 Remaining
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - 12:00 PM - 338 Remaining
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - 3:00 PM - 328 Remaining
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - 6:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 12:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 3:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Friday, May 12, 2017 - 12:00 PM - 301 Remaining
Friday, May 12, 2017 - 3:00 PM - 337 Remaining
Saturday, May 13, 2017 - 12:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, May 13, 2017 - 3:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, May 13, 2017 - 6:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, May 14, 2017 - 12:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, May 14, 2017 - 3:00 PM - 388 Remaining
Sunday, May 14, 2017 - 6:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, May 15, 2017 - 12:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, May 15, 2017 - 3:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 - 3:00 PM - 316 Remaining
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 - 12:00 PM - 361 Remaining
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 - 3:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 12:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 3:00 PM - 297 Remaining
Friday, May 19, 2017 - 12:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Friday, May 19, 2017 - 3:00 PM - 254 Remaining
Saturday, May 20, 2017 - 12:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, May 20, 2017 - 3:00 PM - 153 Remaining
Saturday, May 20, 2017 - 6:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, May 21, 2017 - 12:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, May 21, 2017 - 3:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, May 21, 2017 - 6:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, May 22, 2017 - 12:00 PM - 312 Remaining
Monday, May 22, 2017 - 3:00 PM - 375 Remaining
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - 12:00 PM - 308 Remaining
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - 3:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - 12:00 PM - 203 Remaining
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - 3:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, May 25, 2017 - 12:00 PM - 186 Remaining
Thursday, May 25, 2017 - 3:00 PM - 390 Remaining
Friday, May 26, 2017 - 12:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Friday, May 26, 2017 - 3:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, May 27, 2017 - 12:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, May 27, 2017 - 3:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, May 27, 2017 - 6:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, May 28, 2017 - 12:00 PM - 333 Remaining
Sunday, May 28, 2017 - 3:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, May 28, 2017 - 6:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, May 29, 2017 - 12:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, May 29, 2017 - 3:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, May 29, 2017 - 6:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 - 12:00 PM - 345 Remaining
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 - 3:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 - 12:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 - 3:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, June 01, 2017 - 12:00 PM - 250 Remaining
Thursday, June 01, 2017 - 3:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Friday, June 02, 2017 - 12:00 PM - 232 Remaining
Friday, June 02, 2017 - 3:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, June 03, 2017 - 12:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, June 03, 2017 - 3:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, June 03, 2017 - 6:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, June 04, 2017 - 12:00 PM - 367 Remaining
Sunday, June 04, 2017 - 3:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, June 04, 2017 - 6:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, June 05, 2017 - 12:00 PM - 301 Remaining
Monday, June 05, 2017 - 3:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, June 05, 2017 - 6:00 PM - 253 Remaining
Tuesday, June 06, 2017 - 12:00 PM - 299 Remaining
Tuesday, June 06, 2017 - 3:00 PM - 237 Remaining
Wednesday, June 07, 2017 - 12:00 PM - 144 Remaining
Wednesday, June 07, 2017 - 3:00 PM - 361 Remaining
Thursday, June 08, 2017 - 12:00 PM - 274 Remaining
Thursday, June 08, 2017 - 3:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Friday, June 09, 2017 - 12:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Friday, June 09, 2017 - 3:00 PM - 325 Remaining
Saturday, June 10, 2017 - 12:00 PM - 390 Remaining
Saturday, June 10, 2017 - 3:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, June 10, 2017 - 6:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, June 11, 2017 - 12:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, June 11, 2017 - 3:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, June 11, 2017 - 6:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, June 12, 2017 - 12:00 PM - 231 Remaining
Monday, June 12, 2017 - 3:00 PM - 313 Remaining
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - 12:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - 3:00 PM - 300 Remaining
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 12:00 PM - 281 Remaining
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 3:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, June 15, 2017 - 12:00 PM - 337 Remaining
Thursday, June 15, 2017 - 3:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Friday, June 16, 2017 - 12:00 PM - 364 Remaining
Friday, June 16, 2017 - 3:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, June 17, 2017 - 12:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, June 17, 2017 - 3:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, June 17, 2017 - 6:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, June 18, 2017 - 12:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, June 18, 2017 - 3:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, June 18, 2017 - 6:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, June 19, 2017 - 12:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, June 19, 2017 - 3:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 12:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 3:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 12:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 3:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 12:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 3:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Friday, June 23, 2017 - 12:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Friday, June 23, 2017 - 3:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, June 24, 2017 - 12:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, June 24, 2017 - 3:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, June 24, 2017 - 6:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, June 25, 2017 - 12:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, June 25, 2017 - 3:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, June 25, 2017 - 6:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, June 26, 2017 - 12:00 PM - 312 Remaining
Monday, June 26, 2017 - 3:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 12:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 3:00 PM - 283 Remaining
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 12:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 3:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 12:00 PM - 368 Remaining
Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 3:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Friday, June 30, 2017 - 12:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Friday, June 30, 2017 - 3:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Online Sales powered by Vantix Systems Inc