Your Order

$0.00

Order Total

There are currently no items in your order.

Select Date/Time

Galapagos 3D: Nature's Wonderland

There’s only one place on Earth where grinning iguanas claw their way along the seafloor alongside tropical penguins and the largest fish in the ocean. Go there with Galapagos 3D: Nature’s Wonderland on New England’s largest screen. Soaring aerial footage affords sweeping views of this unique constellation of volcanic islands, while intimate wildlife footage puts you in muddy bogs with grunting giant tortoises and basking on lava rocks alongside black iguanas. Slip underwater for glimpses of whale sharks and flightless seabirds rocketing through the water. Take the trip of a lifetime to the islands that gave us a greater understanding of life on our blue planet—both above and below the water.

Loading...
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 2:00 PM - 390 Remaining
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 2:00 PM - 388 Remaining
Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 6:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, October 22, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, October 22, 2017 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, October 22, 2017 - 6:00 PM - 379 Remaining
Monday, October 23, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Monday, October 23, 2017 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Friday, October 27, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Friday, October 27, 2017 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 6:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, October 29, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, October 29, 2017 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, October 29, 2017 - 6:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, October 30, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Monday, October 30, 2017 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 306 Remaining
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, November 01, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, November 01, 2017 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, November 02, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, November 02, 2017 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Friday, November 03, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 260 Remaining
Friday, November 03, 2017 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, November 04, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 336 Remaining
Saturday, November 04, 2017 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, November 04, 2017 - 6:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, November 05, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, November 05, 2017 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, November 05, 2017 - 6:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, November 06, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Monday, November 06, 2017 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, November 07, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, November 07, 2017 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, November 08, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 319 Remaining
Wednesday, November 08, 2017 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, November 09, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 307 Remaining
Thursday, November 09, 2017 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Friday, November 10, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Friday, November 10, 2017 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, November 11, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, November 11, 2017 - 2:00 PM - 388 Remaining
Sunday, November 12, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, November 12, 2017 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, November 12, 2017 - 6:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, November 13, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Monday, November 13, 2017 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Friday, November 17, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Friday, November 17, 2017 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 6:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, November 19, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, November 19, 2017 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, November 19, 2017 - 6:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, November 20, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Monday, November 20, 2017 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Friday, November 24, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Friday, November 24, 2017 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Friday, November 24, 2017 - 6:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, November 25, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, November 25, 2017 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, November 25, 2017 - 6:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, November 26, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, November 26, 2017 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, November 26, 2017 - 6:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, November 27, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Monday, November 27, 2017 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, December 03, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 390 Remaining
Sunday, December 03, 2017 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, December 03, 2017 - 6:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, December 04, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Monday, December 04, 2017 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, December 05, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 363 Remaining
Tuesday, December 05, 2017 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, December 07, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, December 07, 2017 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, December 09, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, December 09, 2017 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, December 09, 2017 - 6:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 6:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, December 11, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Monday, December 11, 2017 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Friday, December 15, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Friday, December 15, 2017 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 6:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 6:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, December 18, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Monday, December 18, 2017 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 2:00 PM - 330 Remaining
Friday, December 22, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Friday, December 22, 2017 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, December 23, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, December 23, 2017 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, December 23, 2017 - 6:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, December 24, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, December 24, 2017 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 - 6:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 - 6:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, December 28, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, December 28, 2017 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, December 28, 2017 - 6:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Friday, December 29, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Friday, December 29, 2017 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Friday, December 29, 2017 - 6:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, December 30, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, December 30, 2017 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, December 30, 2017 - 6:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, December 31, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, December 31, 2017 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, December 31, 2017 - 6:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, January 01, 2018 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, January 01, 2018 - 6:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Online Sales powered by Vantix Systems Inc