Your Order

$0.00

Order Total

There are currently no items in your order.

Select Date/Time

Galapagos 3D: Nature's Wonderland

There’s only one place on Earth where grinning iguanas claw their way along the seafloor alongside tropical penguins and the largest fish in the ocean. Go there with Galapagos 3D: Nature’s Wonderland on New England’s largest screen. Soaring aerial footage affords sweeping views of this unique constellation of volcanic islands, while intimate wildlife footage puts you in muddy bogs with grunting giant tortoises and basking on lava rocks alongside black iguanas. Slip underwater for glimpses of whale sharks and flightless seabirds rocketing through the water. Take the trip of a lifetime to the islands that gave us a greater understanding of life on our blue planet—both above and below the water.

Loading...
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 - 2:00 PM - 378 Remaining
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - 2:00 PM - 328 Remaining
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 391 Remaining
Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 5:00 PM - 387 Remaining
Friday, August 25, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 371 Remaining
Friday, August 25, 2017 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Friday, August 25, 2017 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Friday, August 25, 2017 - 7:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, August 26, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 388 Remaining
Saturday, August 26, 2017 - 2:00 PM - 382 Remaining
Saturday, August 26, 2017 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, August 26, 2017 - 7:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, August 27, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, August 27, 2017 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, August 27, 2017 - 5:00 PM - 390 Remaining
Monday, August 28, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Monday, August 28, 2017 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, August 28, 2017 - 5:00 PM - 359 Remaining
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 389 Remaining
Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Friday, September 01, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Friday, September 01, 2017 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, September 02, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, September 02, 2017 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, September 02, 2017 - 6:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, September 03, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, September 03, 2017 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, September 03, 2017 - 6:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, September 04, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Monday, September 04, 2017 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, September 05, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, September 05, 2017 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, September 06, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, September 06, 2017 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, September 07, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, September 07, 2017 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Friday, September 08, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Friday, September 08, 2017 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, September 09, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 387 Remaining
Saturday, September 09, 2017 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, September 09, 2017 - 6:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, September 10, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, September 10, 2017 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, September 10, 2017 - 6:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, September 11, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Monday, September 11, 2017 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 2:00 PM - 371 Remaining
Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Friday, September 15, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Friday, September 15, 2017 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, September 16, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, September 16, 2017 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, September 16, 2017 - 6:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, September 17, 2017 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, September 17, 2017 - 6:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, September 18, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Monday, September 18, 2017 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Friday, September 22, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Friday, September 22, 2017 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 6:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, September 24, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, September 24, 2017 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, September 24, 2017 - 6:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, September 25, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Monday, September 25, 2017 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Friday, September 29, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Friday, September 29, 2017 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 2:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 6:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Online Sales powered by Vantix Systems Inc