Your Order

$0.00

Order Total

There are currently no items in your order.

Select Date/Time

Galapagos 3D: Nature's Wonderland

There’s only one place on Earth where grinning iguanas claw their way along the seafloor alongside tropical penguins and the largest fish in the ocean. Go there with Galapagos 3D: Nature’s Wonderland on New England’s largest screen. Soaring aerial footage affords sweeping views of this unique constellation of volcanic islands, while intimate wildlife footage puts you in muddy bogs with grunting giant tortoises and basking on lava rocks alongside black iguanas. Slip underwater for glimpses of whale sharks and flightless seabirds rocketing through the water. Take the trip of a lifetime to the islands that gave us a greater understanding of life on our blue planet—both above and below the water.

Loading...
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 12:00 PM - 288 Remaining
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 3:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 12:00 PM - 362 Remaining
Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 3:00 PM - 315 Remaining
Friday, May 25, 2018 - 12:00 PM - 331 Remaining
Friday, May 25, 2018 - 3:00 PM - 388 Remaining
Saturday, May 26, 2018 - 12:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, May 26, 2018 - 3:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, May 26, 2018 - 6:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, May 27, 2018 - 12:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, May 27, 2018 - 3:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, May 27, 2018 - 6:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, May 28, 2018 - 12:00 PM - 311 Remaining
Monday, May 28, 2018 - 3:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, May 28, 2018 - 6:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 12:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 3:00 PM - 366 Remaining
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 12:00 PM - 248 Remaining
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 3:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 12:00 PM - 230 Remaining
Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 3:00 PM - 280 Remaining
Friday, June 01, 2018 - 12:00 PM - 31 Remaining
Friday, June 01, 2018 - 3:00 PM - 343 Remaining
Saturday, June 02, 2018 - 12:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, June 02, 2018 - 3:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, June 02, 2018 - 6:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, June 03, 2018 - 12:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, June 03, 2018 - 3:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, June 03, 2018 - 6:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, June 04, 2018 - 12:00 PM - 306 Remaining
Monday, June 04, 2018 - 3:00 PM - 337 Remaining
Tuesday, June 05, 2018 - 12:00 PM - 390 Remaining
Tuesday, June 05, 2018 - 3:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, June 06, 2018 - 12:00 PM - 284 Remaining
Wednesday, June 06, 2018 - 3:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, June 07, 2018 - 12:00 PM - 139 Remaining
Thursday, June 07, 2018 - 3:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Friday, June 08, 2018 - 12:00 PM - 78 Remaining
Friday, June 08, 2018 - 3:00 PM - 331 Remaining
Saturday, June 09, 2018 - 12:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, June 09, 2018 - 3:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, June 09, 2018 - 6:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, June 10, 2018 - 12:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, June 10, 2018 - 3:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, June 10, 2018 - 6:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, June 11, 2018 - 12:00 PM - 332 Remaining
Monday, June 11, 2018 - 3:00 PM - 372 Remaining
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 12:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 3:00 PM - 306 Remaining
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 12:00 PM - 275 Remaining
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 3:00 PM - 374 Remaining
Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 12:00 PM - 119 Remaining
Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 3:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Friday, June 15, 2018 - 12:00 PM - 363 Remaining
Friday, June 15, 2018 - 3:00 PM - 248 Remaining
Saturday, June 16, 2018 - 12:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, June 16, 2018 - 3:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, June 16, 2018 - 6:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, June 17, 2018 - 12:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, June 17, 2018 - 3:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, June 17, 2018 - 6:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, June 18, 2018 - 12:00 PM - 317 Remaining
Monday, June 18, 2018 - 3:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - 12:00 PM - 330 Remaining
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - 3:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 12:00 PM - 278 Remaining
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 3:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 12:00 PM - 222 Remaining
Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 3:00 PM - 387 Remaining
Friday, June 22, 2018 - 12:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Friday, June 22, 2018 - 3:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 12:00 PM - 371 Remaining
Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 3:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 6:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, June 24, 2018 - 12:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, June 24, 2018 - 3:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, June 24, 2018 - 6:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, June 25, 2018 - 12:00 PM - 313 Remaining
Monday, June 25, 2018 - 3:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 12:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 3:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 12:00 PM - 262 Remaining
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 3:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 12:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 3:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Friday, June 29, 2018 - 12:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Friday, June 29, 2018 - 3:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, June 30, 2018 - 12:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, June 30, 2018 - 3:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, June 30, 2018 - 6:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Online Sales powered by Vantix Systems Inc