Your Order

$0.00

Order Total

There are currently no items in your order.

Select Date/Time

Great White Shark 3D

Get ready for a shark's eye view as you plunge straight into the underwater world of nature's most renowned predator in Great White Shark 3D. See the science at work behind that fearsome toothy grin and discover the importance of this spectacular species. The whole family will enjoy an exhilarating experience that demonstrates how great white sharks are perfectly adapted hunters that play a crucial role in maintaining the health of our oceans. Skip the shark cage and explore our blue planet on the largest screen in New England.

 

Loading...
Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 10:00 AM - 388 Remaining
Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 3:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, December 18, 2017 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, December 18, 2017 - 3:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, December 18, 2017 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 3:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 1:00 PM - 384 Remaining
Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 1:00 PM - 348 Remaining
Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 3:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Friday, December 22, 2017 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Friday, December 22, 2017 - 3:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Friday, December 22, 2017 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, December 23, 2017 - 10:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, December 23, 2017 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, December 23, 2017 - 3:00 PM - 390 Remaining
Saturday, December 23, 2017 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, December 24, 2017 - 10:00 AM - 389 Remaining
Sunday, December 24, 2017 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 - 10:00 AM - 387 Remaining
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 - 3:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 - 10:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 - 3:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, December 28, 2017 - 10:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, December 28, 2017 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, December 28, 2017 - 3:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, December 28, 2017 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Friday, December 29, 2017 - 10:00 AM - 390 Remaining
Friday, December 29, 2017 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Friday, December 29, 2017 - 3:00 PM - 390 Remaining
Friday, December 29, 2017 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, December 30, 2017 - 10:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, December 30, 2017 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, December 30, 2017 - 3:00 PM - 390 Remaining
Saturday, December 30, 2017 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, December 31, 2017 - 10:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, December 31, 2017 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, December 31, 2017 - 3:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, December 31, 2017 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, January 01, 2018 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, January 01, 2018 - 3:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, January 01, 2018 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, January 02, 2018 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, January 02, 2018 - 3:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, January 02, 2018 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, January 03, 2018 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, January 03, 2018 - 3:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, January 03, 2018 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, January 04, 2018 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, January 04, 2018 - 3:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, January 04, 2018 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Friday, January 05, 2018 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Friday, January 05, 2018 - 3:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Friday, January 05, 2018 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, January 06, 2018 - 10:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, January 06, 2018 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, January 06, 2018 - 3:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, January 06, 2018 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, January 07, 2018 - 10:00 AM - 389 Remaining
Sunday, January 07, 2018 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, January 07, 2018 - 3:00 PM - 390 Remaining
Sunday, January 07, 2018 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, January 08, 2018 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, January 08, 2018 - 3:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, January 08, 2018 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, January 09, 2018 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, January 09, 2018 - 3:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, January 09, 2018 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 3:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 3:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Friday, January 12, 2018 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Friday, January 12, 2018 - 3:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Friday, January 12, 2018 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, January 13, 2018 - 10:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, January 13, 2018 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, January 13, 2018 - 3:00 PM - 390 Remaining
Saturday, January 13, 2018 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, January 14, 2018 - 10:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, January 14, 2018 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, January 14, 2018 - 3:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, January 14, 2018 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, January 15, 2018 - 10:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Monday, January 15, 2018 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, January 15, 2018 - 3:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, January 15, 2018 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 3:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 1:00 PM - 357 Remaining
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 3:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 3:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Friday, January 19, 2018 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Friday, January 19, 2018 - 3:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Friday, January 19, 2018 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, January 20, 2018 - 10:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, January 20, 2018 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, January 20, 2018 - 3:00 PM - 376 Remaining
Saturday, January 20, 2018 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, January 21, 2018 - 10:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, January 21, 2018 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, January 21, 2018 - 3:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, January 21, 2018 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, January 22, 2018 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, January 22, 2018 - 3:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, January 22, 2018 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 3:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 3:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 3:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Friday, January 26, 2018 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Friday, January 26, 2018 - 3:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Friday, January 26, 2018 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, January 27, 2018 - 10:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, January 27, 2018 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, January 27, 2018 - 3:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, January 27, 2018 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, January 28, 2018 - 10:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, January 28, 2018 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, January 28, 2018 - 3:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, January 28, 2018 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, January 29, 2018 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, January 29, 2018 - 3:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, January 29, 2018 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 3:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 5:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Online Sales powered by Vantix Systems Inc