Your Order

$0.00

Order Total

There are currently no items in your order.

Select Date/Time

Great White Shark 3D

Get ready for a shark's eye view as you plunge straight into the underwater world of nature's most renowned predator in Great White Shark 3D. See the science at work behind that fearsome toothy grin and discover the importance of this spectacular species. The whole family will enjoy an exhilarating experience that demonstrates how great white sharks are perfectly adapted hunters that play a crucial role in maintaining the health of our oceans. Skip the shark cage and explore our blue planet on the largest screen in New England.

 

Loading...
Friday, April 28, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 168 Remaining
Friday, April 28, 2017 - 1:00 PM - 362 Remaining
Friday, April 28, 2017 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 337 Remaining
Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 1:00 PM - 390 Remaining
Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 4:00 PM - 278 Remaining
Sunday, April 30, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, April 30, 2017 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, April 30, 2017 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, May 01, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 299 Remaining
Monday, May 01, 2017 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, May 01, 2017 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, May 02, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, May 02, 2017 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, May 02, 2017 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, May 03, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 361 Remaining
Wednesday, May 03, 2017 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, May 03, 2017 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, May 04, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 331 Remaining
Thursday, May 04, 2017 - 1:00 PM - 284 Remaining
Thursday, May 04, 2017 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Friday, May 05, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 336 Remaining
Friday, May 05, 2017 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Friday, May 05, 2017 - 4:00 PM - 348 Remaining
Saturday, May 06, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, May 06, 2017 - 1:00 PM - 382 Remaining
Saturday, May 06, 2017 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, May 07, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, May 07, 2017 - 1:00 PM - 389 Remaining
Sunday, May 07, 2017 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, May 08, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Monday, May 08, 2017 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, May 08, 2017 - 4:00 PM - 350 Remaining
Tuesday, May 09, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 361 Remaining
Tuesday, May 09, 2017 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, May 09, 2017 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - 7:00 PM - 267 Remaining
Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 382 Remaining
Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 1:00 PM - 320 Remaining
Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 4:00 PM - 318 Remaining
Friday, May 12, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 202 Remaining
Friday, May 12, 2017 - 1:00 PM - 345 Remaining
Friday, May 12, 2017 - 4:00 PM - 379 Remaining
Saturday, May 13, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 369 Remaining
Saturday, May 13, 2017 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, May 13, 2017 - 4:00 PM - 390 Remaining
Sunday, May 14, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, May 14, 2017 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, May 14, 2017 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, May 15, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 285 Remaining
Monday, May 15, 2017 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, May 15, 2017 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 - 1:00 PM - 379 Remaining
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 289 Remaining
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 101 Remaining
Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 1:00 PM - 384 Remaining
Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Friday, May 19, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Friday, May 19, 2017 - 1:00 PM - 367 Remaining
Friday, May 19, 2017 - 4:00 PM - 359 Remaining
Saturday, May 20, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, May 20, 2017 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, May 20, 2017 - 4:00 PM - 363 Remaining
Sunday, May 21, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 246 Remaining
Sunday, May 21, 2017 - 1:00 PM - 377 Remaining
Sunday, May 21, 2017 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, May 22, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Monday, May 22, 2017 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, May 22, 2017 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 361 Remaining
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - 4:00 PM - 373 Remaining
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 163 Remaining
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - 1:00 PM - 293 Remaining
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, May 25, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 281 Remaining
Thursday, May 25, 2017 - 1:00 PM - 379 Remaining
Thursday, May 25, 2017 - 4:00 PM - 333 Remaining
Friday, May 26, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 144 Remaining
Friday, May 26, 2017 - 1:00 PM - 251 Remaining
Friday, May 26, 2017 - 4:00 PM - 362 Remaining
Saturday, May 27, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, May 27, 2017 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, May 27, 2017 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, May 28, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, May 28, 2017 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, May 28, 2017 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, May 29, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Monday, May 29, 2017 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, May 29, 2017 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 - 1:00 PM - 322 Remaining
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 314 Remaining
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 - 1:00 PM - 357 Remaining
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, June 01, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 321 Remaining
Thursday, June 01, 2017 - 1:00 PM - 362 Remaining
Thursday, June 01, 2017 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Friday, June 02, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Friday, June 02, 2017 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Friday, June 02, 2017 - 4:00 PM - 272 Remaining
Saturday, June 03, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, June 03, 2017 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, June 03, 2017 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, June 04, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, June 04, 2017 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, June 04, 2017 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, June 05, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Monday, June 05, 2017 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, June 05, 2017 - 4:00 PM - 347 Remaining
Tuesday, June 06, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, June 06, 2017 - 1:00 PM - 330 Remaining
Tuesday, June 06, 2017 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, June 07, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 150 Remaining
Wednesday, June 07, 2017 - 1:00 PM - 336 Remaining
Wednesday, June 07, 2017 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, June 08, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 384 Remaining
Thursday, June 08, 2017 - 1:00 PM - 48 Remaining
Thursday, June 08, 2017 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Friday, June 09, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 136 Remaining
Friday, June 09, 2017 - 1:00 PM - 322 Remaining
Friday, June 09, 2017 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, June 10, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 375 Remaining
Saturday, June 10, 2017 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, June 10, 2017 - 4:00 PM - 322 Remaining
Sunday, June 11, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 354 Remaining
Sunday, June 11, 2017 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, June 11, 2017 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, June 12, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Monday, June 12, 2017 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, June 12, 2017 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - 1:00 PM - 332 Remaining
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 271 Remaining
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, June 15, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 295 Remaining
Thursday, June 15, 2017 - 1:00 PM - 350 Remaining
Thursday, June 15, 2017 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Friday, June 16, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 338 Remaining
Friday, June 16, 2017 - 1:00 PM - 298 Remaining
Friday, June 16, 2017 - 4:00 PM - 282 Remaining
Saturday, June 17, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, June 17, 2017 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, June 17, 2017 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, June 18, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, June 18, 2017 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, June 18, 2017 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, June 19, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Monday, June 19, 2017 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, June 19, 2017 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 365 Remaining
Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Friday, June 23, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Friday, June 23, 2017 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Friday, June 23, 2017 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, June 24, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, June 24, 2017 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Saturday, June 24, 2017 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, June 25, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, June 25, 2017 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Sunday, June 25, 2017 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, June 26, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Monday, June 26, 2017 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Monday, June 26, 2017 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 390 Remaining
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 92 Remaining
Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 1:00 PM - 344 Remaining
Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Friday, June 30, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 392 Remaining
Friday, June 30, 2017 - 1:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Friday, June 30, 2017 - 4:00 PM - 392 Remaining
Online Sales powered by Vantix Systems Inc