Your Order

$0.00

Order Total

There are currently no items in your order.

Select Date/Time

Marine Mammal Behind-the-Scenes Tour

Feeding and playing with the seals at the Aquarium is hard work, but someone’s got to do it and now you can see HOW they do it! Go behind the scenes of the New Balance Foundation Marine Mammal Center with one of our marine mammal trainers and learn what it takes to keep these charismatic marine animals happy and healthy. See where the seal and sea lion food is prepared, learn how (and why) ice toys are made, and get up-close looks at the animals’ favorite hangouts behind the scenes. Bring questions! This new behind-the-scenes tour is perfect for seal fanatics who want to know even more about these popular residents on Central Wharf.

Loading...
Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 0 Remaining
Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 0 Remaining
Monday, February 18, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 0 Remaining
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 0 Remaining
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 2 Remaining
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 3 Remaining
Friday, February 22, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 3 Remaining
Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Monday, February 25, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Friday, March 01, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Saturday, March 02, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 2 Remaining
Sunday, March 03, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 3 Remaining
Monday, March 04, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Tuesday, March 05, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Wednesday, March 06, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Thursday, March 07, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Friday, March 08, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Saturday, March 09, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 0 Remaining
Sunday, March 10, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 0 Remaining
Monday, March 11, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Monday, March 18, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 3 Remaining
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Friday, March 22, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 1 Remaining
Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 1 Remaining
Monday, March 25, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Sunday, March 31, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Monday, April 01, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Tuesday, April 02, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Wednesday, April 03, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Thursday, April 04, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Friday, April 05, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Saturday, April 06, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Sunday, April 07, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Monday, April 08, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Tuesday, April 09, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Sunday, April 14, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Monday, April 15, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Friday, April 19, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Saturday, April 20, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Sunday, April 21, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Monday, April 22, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Monday, April 29, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Wednesday, May 01, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Thursday, May 02, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Friday, May 03, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Saturday, May 04, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Sunday, May 05, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Monday, May 06, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Tuesday, May 07, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Wednesday, May 08, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Thursday, May 09, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Friday, May 10, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Saturday, May 11, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Sunday, May 12, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Monday, May 13, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Friday, May 17, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Sunday, May 19, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Monday, May 20, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 3 Remaining
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Friday, May 24, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Sunday, May 26, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Monday, May 27, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Friday, May 31, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Saturday, June 01, 2019 - 1:45 PM - 5 Remaining
Online Sales powered by Vantix Systems Inc